Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Changsha
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Changsha
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Changsha
 Map
  -Map in Changsha
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Changsha
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Changsha
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information


Welcome to Changsha!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The traffic of Changsha City

The traffic has been benefit since old times. Xiangjiang River connects with Dongting Lake and several hundred big and small watercourses such as Zi River, Yuan River, Li River and so on. Lingqu Trench had been cut between Xiangjiang River and Lijiang River to connect Yangtze River with the Pearl River Ditch in Qin dys. It is said that”°the products are transported on Xiangjiang River, thousands of boats are next to each other in the book called”¶The Book of Liang Dynasty”·”£Large boats had been made to ship 100,000 buckets of grain in Changsha since the six Dynasties. And nowadays, the transportation has been developing with an astonishing speed, which shortens the space time greatly between Changsha and all other places in the world. It has basically formed modernization transportation system that contains marine traffic, land transportation, and air traffic. And the highway network of the whole province has formed, taking up Changsha as the center place. Moreover, Changsha is the key position of the nation railway communication. The synthesis communication ability of Changsha occupies national 3rd, so it can communicate with more than 180 countries and areas all over the world.

External traffic

Aviation
Changsha Yellow Flower Airport is a country level airport built in the end of 1980s. It could supply large and middle scale airplanes to take off and land day and night. 39 routes have been opened, in which have non-stop flights to Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Bangkok and so on, more than 40 big and middle scale cities of the domestic and foreign countries.

Railway
Changsha is transportation hub in China, Beijing - Guangzhou Railway runs through the north and south, Hunan-Guizhou Railway and Zhejiang-Jiangxi Railway connects the east and west. Changsha-Shimen Railway has been building, it will increase the transportation amount after the building action has finished.
Changsha Railway Station is a modern railway station at the line of Beijing - Guangzhou Railway, there are the slow train waiting room, the express train waiting room, and the distinguished guest waiting room. Nearly one hundred trains leaves or passes by, getting to big and small cities of the whole country.

Road
The roads extend in all directions in Changsha, with the traffic mileage more than 6,000 kilometers. The NO.107 national highways from Beijing to Shenzhen and the NO.319 national highways from Xiamen to Chengdu join in the city of Changsha. Every 10 minutes in daytime, there is one bus sent from Changsha to Xiangtan and one bus sent from Changsha to Zhuzhou as well. Every 30 minutes in daytime, there is one bus sent from Changsha to Ningxiang and Yiyang. Every day, there are eight buses sent to Changde and Chuangyan respectively. Every day, there are sightseeing buses sent to Shaoshan, Huaming building, Hengshan, Zhangjiajie. The NO.107, NO.319, NO.106 (national highways) and several freeways join in the downtown of Changsha. Changsha has been one of 45 cities with main hubs of road.

Water Carriage
The water of the Changsha Port can enter into rivers and the sea. At present, there have been navigable waterways to the coast of Yangtze River and the ports of Nanjing, Shanghai, Lienyungang and so on from the Changsha Port. At The Changsha Steamboat Center of Passenger Transport, there are scheduled ships to Yiyang, Jinshi, Anxiang, Changde, bushes street, Xiangtan, Xiangyin, Yueyang and so on every day. The first phase of construction has been built and used in The Xianing Port area which is the main hub of Changsha Port, and it has thousand tons levels of production capacity.

Transportation of the city

Bus
The main buses in the downtown of Changsha are from NO.1 to NO.12. In addition, there are more than 20 channels buses, more than one thousand Zhongba(a kind of bus), and about 6 thousands of taxies, going through all kinds of traffic lines in the downtown.
In the downtown of Changsha, there is a famous line called”°Li Shang Special Line”±, which begins with Changsha railway station and the terminal is Central South University of Technology, passing by scenic spot such as Yuelu shan and so on.
In addition, there are two local sight-seeing buses, NO.1 traveling line and NO.2 traveling line. NO.1 traveling line: from the railway station to Yuelu College, passing by Martyr Park, Provincial Museum, Rinsing Pond, Ship Mountain Institute, Yuelu Park and so on. NO.2 traveling line: From Nanjiao Park to Hua Xia Supermarket, passing by the First Normal School, the Sky Over Head Pavilion, the Scenic Sites along Rivers, Lucky Temple and so on. One ticket of the sightseeing bus can use two times, 3 Yuan every one.


Copyright© 2001-2018, changshahotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -长沙概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to changsha!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


长沙交通

    长沙自古交通发达,湘江连通洞庭湖及资、沅、澧等大小几百条河道,秦代在湘江与漓江开凿灵渠而把长江和珠江沟连起来。《梁书》载,“江湘委输,万船连轴”,六朝时长沙已能制造装载万斛粮食的大型船只。到现代,交通运输以惊人速度发展,大大缩短了长沙与世界各地的时空距离。已基本形成了水陆空现代化交通体系,以长沙为中心的全省高速公路网已经形成,长沙又是全国铁路交通枢纽,;长沙综合通讯能力居全国第3位,可与全国各地和世界180多个国家及地区进行通讯联系。

外部交通

航 空
    长沙黄花机场是八十年代末新建的国家一级机场。可供大中型飞机日夜起降,已开通39条航线,可直飞北京、上海、广州、深圳、香港、曼谷等国内外40多个大中型城市。

铁 路
    长沙是全国交通枢纽,京广铁路贯穿南北,湘黔、浙赣两线连接东西,长沙至石门铁路正在建设之中,建成后将进一步增加铁路运量。长沙火车站是京广线上的一个现代化大车站,有快、慢车候车室,贵宾候车室,每天发出或途经有近百列客车,通达全国各大、中城市。

公 路
    长沙公路四通八达,通车里程达6000多公里,北京至深圳的107和厦门至成都的319国道均交汇于市内。长沙到湘潭、株洲,白天每10分钟发一班客车;到宁乡、益阳,白天每30分钟发一班客车;到常德、创阳,每天各有8趟客车运行。长沙每天有去韶山、花明楼、南岳衡山、张家界的旅游车。107、319、106国道和多条高速等公路均汇于市区,长沙已列为全国45个公路主枢纽城市之一。

水 路
    长沙港可通江入海,目前已与长江沿岸及南京、上海、连云港等港口通航。长沙轮船客运中心站每天有到益阳、津市、安乡、常德、茅草街、湘潭、湘阴、岳阳等地的班船。长沙港口主枢纽霞凝港区一期工程已建成投入使用,具备千吨级生产能力。

市内交通

公交车
    长沙市内公共汽车主要为1至12路,此外还有20多路公共汽车、千余辆中巴、约六千辆的士在市内各线穿行,出行十分方便。
    长沙市内有条著名的“立珊专线”,起点在长沙火车站,终点站是中南工业大学,途经岳麓山等景点。
    此外,还有两条市内观光巴士,游1线:火车站至岳麓书院,途径烈士公园、省博物馆、清水塘、船山学院、岳麓公园等旅游景点。游2线:南郊公园至华夏大市场,途径第一师范、天心阁、沿江风光带、开福寺等旅游景点。观光巴士一票可用两次,票价3元。


Copyright© 2001-2018, changshahotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link